“Found”

There comes a time in the life of a Startup Founder where he has to do things to gain notoriety for his startup.

Things that may be unconventional. Things that might raise eyebrows. Things that he might want to hide.

But since I’m involved in Internet Video, I can’t hide anything. So I might as well as let it all out.

So I present… “Found”, the latest episode of Galacticast. (Or it would have been the latest episode had I been able to publish this post on time, haha.) This time I actually have 3 roles, and speaking ones at that. Whatever possessed Rudy and Casey to cast me in 3 roles, I have no idea. ;-) So without further ado, enjoy!

Here’s the YouTube version, but the quality is not so great so I’d recommend you watch the higher quality version on the Galacticast website.

Leave a Reply

